Recensioner

7,5
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,1
Bekvämlighet
7,2
Boendets läge
8,3
Faciliteter
7,1
Personal
7,7
Prisvärt
7,5

Recensioner

    Jan-erik
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    15 april 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Charlotte
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    4 april 2018

    Fräscht rum med fin utsikt.

    Middagsbuffén var dyr och inte prisvärd. Kyl/frys på rummet läckte vatten.
    Fint rum med fin utsikt över havet.
    miamicke
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    29 mars 2018

    Prisvärt

    Hög musik från baren
    Utmärkt läge. Trevlig personal.
    Yvonne
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    15 januari 2018

    Totalt är jag nöjd med min vistelse, bekvämt och avkopplande.

    Middagsbuffén kan absolut bli bättre med mera variation, tråkigt med samma mat, kyckling o fläskkött i 7 dagar.
    Läget, närhet till strand och busshållplats, bra service, frukosten var toppen. Hotellet är lagom stort.
    Hans R
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 december 2017

    I stort sätt är vi nöjda med vår resa även om de detaljerna som vi anmärkte enl. ovan störde.

    Vi saknade en del köksgeråd såsom kökskniv, skärbräda, skålar, stekspade, en kastrull till ( fanns bara en stor kastrull.). I vårt rum hade vi 4 st. bord, men en byrå hade varit bättre för förvaring.
    om croissanterna vet jag inte, men sängen var skön.
    Sinikka Lindevall
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    5 december 2017

    Härligt lungt, vackert omgivning och vänlig personal

    En servetris var snorkig, inte bra!
    Personalen var outstanning och området var lagom lungt🤗
    Benniqa
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    12 november 2017

    Inte wow men ett heelt ok hotell!

    Finns inget faktiskt. Utifrån priset kan man inte klaga på nåt.
    Personalen var alla trevliga och glada. Rummet lite trist men möblerade om det så det blev mycket bättre. Musik på kvällarna, affär inom området, nära till beachen. Maten var super, mycket urval. Lätt få parkering. Utifrån vad vistelsen kostade så får de högsta betyg, mycket valuta för pengarna.
    Åke
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    31 oktober 2017

    Helhetsintrycket är positivt. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka.

    Städningen var dålig, speciellt golven. Lakanen byttes en gång i veckan men då låg de på sängen och vi fick bädda rent själva. Utrustningen i köket var inte konsekvent. Två flata tallrikar men fyra djupa beräknad för tre personer. Enligt bokningen skulle vi ha vattenkokare men det fanns kaffebryggare i stället.
    Hotellet är nära stranden. Många har klagat på solsängarna men nu var det nya solsängar. Trevlig personal. Levande musik några gånger i veckan. Härlig frukostbuffe och god middagsbuffe. Supermarket i hotellets bottenvåning. Handdukar byttes varannan dag. Lugnt och tyst på nätterna.
    Billb70
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    13 maj 2018

    Enjoyable stay in nice surroundings.

    Stayed here before and loved it. Only downside for us is the poor choice at breakfast and the lack of air con in the room. TV has only CNN in english.
    Staff are great and friendly, The hotel and rooms are clean and the area is convenient for us. Parking outside can be had but is very limited. There is a shop on site which is great also. The italian restuarant also on site is excellent and the food is very good. The sangria is very strong but very good. All in all excellent for the money.
    JASMINE
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 maj 2018

    Amazing. WHEN I come back to Gran Canaria, I’ll be staying here!

    The rooms are lovely. Only 5 min walk to the beach and bus stop from the airport!
    Luka
    si

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    7 april 2018

    Good value for the money

    Could be more clean, hotel old however rooms renovated
    Location, food, big room, sea view
    Jorge
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    2 april 2018

    A litle old construction but renewed

    Thomas
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    19 mars 2018
    Cleaning can be improved. Under bed and windos not ok.
    The hotel had wifi and vas free in lobby and restaurant. The room vas great
    Marjan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    12 mars 2018

    You will get what you pay :) overall GOOD.

    Reception staff very poor, unfriendly. One day we went for dinner around 45minutes before they closed. Receptionist came and took all potatoes for herself so my boyfriend didn't have any side to his meat. I do work in customer service so I have some experience how to deal with people and I have always smile on my face but everytime when I came to the reception with some question and smiled on the receptionist she looked like it was very annoying for her to talk to the guests and I never felt welcomed. Reception is the face of hotel and unfortunatelly I must say both receptionist I met in my week of stay were on the wrong place. Even houskeeping lady was more friendly and welcoming. Last day was an older men on the reception he seemed very friendly and helpful.
    Staff in the restaurant was mostly friendly, especially one girl. Room was quite good, big, modern, refubrished. Food was nice. Cleanliness could be better but you cannot expect 5* when you stay in 3* hotel. I was quite happy with my stay, just need to change or train reception.
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    28 november 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Annie
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    13 november 2017

    Good value for the money

    Limited food choices, the hotel is very outdated
    Location, good value for the money
    Juergen
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    5 november 2017

    It was nicer than expected. Give it a try! ^^

    German Folk Music played sometimes in the Bar, but it was moderate ;) Wifi too slow and for this too expensive.
    Nice, friendly and funny staff. Tasty Breakfast Pancakes and freshly fried Fish ^^ (sorrily only once in 7 days). Give tip to the cook! Good Supermarkt inside the Hotel.
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    18 oktober 2017

    Good hotel

    Kettle in the room would have been helpful
    Breakfast slection was good
    Phil
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 oktober 2017

    Best hotel I've stayed in in the Playa del Ingles area.

    absolutely nothing.
    It's location to the beach and the town was excellent. Staff were helpful and seemed to enjoy their jobs. The hotel and pool area was spotless throughout. I've been 3 times previously and this is the best hotel I've stayed in in the area. Did I mention the staff? They were tremendous, always helpful and willing to help. There were folk from the hotel next door spending more time at this hotel than their own, when I go back I will stay here.
    Rositsa Radeva
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    16 juli 2017

    Bumpy ride but I would go back again. Enjoyed every second

    We had very temperamental door lock. Some of the staff in the restaurant doesn't speak so much English. They spoke mostly Spanish and German but still very friendly and helpful with us.
    Property has really good location and very clean. Our room was cleaned daily and staff was very friendly. We were very happy with the friendliness from the receptionists especially Jeff and Marta - always there when there was a problem. There was also a shop in the hotel that provided us with everything that we needed i.e. sun cream, shampoo/conditioner, tasty fruits etc. Food in the restaurant was tasty - their ribs and roast chicken was out of this world. Also they had good choice of vegetarian dishes and fresh salad bar. We have recommended the hotel to our friends and family already.
Laddar recensioner